As per our terms and conditions, we do not offer refunds.
Build & Tone is a digital product and as soon as you subscribe you have access to all the content available on the app, so refunds cannot be issued unless under exceptional circumstances.
Even if you made an accidental purchase, changed your mind, or realised that there are legitimate reasons why this app is not suitable for you, we will not be able to refund you.
Terminating your subscription early does not give you the right to a refund of any unused portion of your subscription, even if you stop accessing the app before the date when your subscription was set to expire.
If you're no longer interested in using the app, we would recommend cancelling your subscription to avoid any further charges.
If it is not cancelled earlier on, a subscription will automatically renew within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.